16th December 2010 20:23

I’m having such a bad day first I had to go to the orthodontic then mum has just shouted at me and I can’t get my hair done for the party and yet Rhianna is having her hair done and she brought a new dress and it was more expensive than mine and it’s not even her party 😦 I’m having an emotional breakdown and Gab isn’t coming to my party because he is at his dad’s and he will never go out with me because I’m such an ugly bitch I hate myself. I can’t even explain how terrible I feel. I am seriously suicidal today.

Yours sadly,

Castielle loserface Smith

p.s. note from future self, if you are immature enough to use the phrase loserface you are probably not as upset as you think!!

Leave a Reply

