2nd March 2011 19:18

I have a new baby sister called Katie and she was born on 19th February and I didn’t even know she existed until she was 6 days old and dad started crying when he told us. As if I don’t have enough to deal with I have options evening tomorrow and we have a surprise party planned for Bob’s 50th tomorrow too. And to add to that I have to get up at 5 on Friday to go to Eden 😦 But on the upside Bethany Clare Louise Dunster is the cutest baby and I might be going to Jess’s and Mark’s place in the summer holidays xxx

Speak to you later

Xxxx

Leave a Reply

