1st May 2011 22:32

This evening was so cool. Courtney invited me to see the fireworks. It was me, Courtney, Charlotte, Esther, Zara and Laura. I saw Josh and Ryan and their dad. Josh is really gorg. I also saw Courtney’s sister Yasmin and her friend. Her friend asked if we wanted her to kiss our “innocence” (head) and Yasmin recognised me! “That’s the one that went ginger.” and she even remembered my name! Oh the fireworks were wkd and on the way home we met up with Sofia and her friend. Her friend was beautiful and she had the nicest black hair ever! I’m officially jealous! xxx

Leave a Reply

