29th July 2011 10:05

Omg such a good day yesterday. My friend Beth was leaving so we all went to the beach to say goodbye. It was me, Rebecca, Gab, Beth, Elz, Charliee, Aiden, Tom, Owen, Robyn and Emma. Then me, Aiden, Charliee, Beth, Robyn and Gab were playing dares and Gab kissed me on the cheek. I also got kissed by Aiden and Tom but that didn’t matter. I also had to kiss Gab and Aiden on the cheek. And then last I told Gab I fancy him again! I’m also going up to Warrick on the 4th August but I don’t know when I get back so I might miss Naomi’s party.

Leave a Reply

