8th July 2011 22:13

Went to Splashdown today with half of Yr8. It was epic. I conquered my fears by going on the fastest one first. It was called the Baron’s Revenge. I went on the Mississippi Drifter 4 times! I went on all the rides apart from the screamer and Space Bowl (better known as a toilet bowl). I also sat on a boy and a man’s head and kicked a man in the balls :/ I have never seen anything like Mr.Luke’s armpits. It looks like he’s growing trees. I also confessed my love to Gab. I was so proud of myself but he didn’t say anything.

Leave a Reply

