23rd November 2011 18:33

Finally got my Lewis hug 😀 I love him. I keep finding my mind drifting to him. I wonder if he ever thinks of me. I think of him all the time. I just can’t ask him out though, I’m way too shy. Damn it! Wish I was as confident as Naomi. Right this is extremely private and i probably shouldn’t write this in here because Charlote is bound to look but I spoke to Sam today and I felt like we connected somehow. I DO NOT FANCY HIM THOUGH. I like him but not that much. God that sounds bad!

Leave a Reply

