30th November 2011 22:13

OMG it’s December tomorrow! Town went okay got Jemma’s birthday pressie – a J ornament that I decorated with flowers and personalized it! I also got myself a blue coat that sucks me in and I love it, Char’s secret santa gift – a canvas I made with butterflies and my favourite saying and Char’s birthday gift – a C necklace. Saw 36 people we knew in town. That included Lucas who gave us all a huge hug when he saw us! That cheered me up more than it should’ve. I enjoy getting attention and I think I am a drama queen. Should be getting my braces soon. I’m 9th on the list 😀 I will look pretty for once in my life! Whoops drama queen again! sorry. Oh yeah I think it was yesterday; Becca got me to touch Lewis’s hair and it is the softest thing EVER. I<3 LG xxx

Notes: 1. Getting braces does not make you pretty. Sure it straightens your teeth out so you can smile in photos, but your face is your face and you have to put up with it for the rest of your life. 2. I now know that touching a guys hair is not the best way to get him to like you, it’s creepy and weird and should not be done.

Leave a Reply

