11th January 2012 15:43

One Direction was amazing Niall definitely waved at me and Rebecca reckons Liam waved at us. the support acts were good too. Been an eventful few days: I am now an able seaman in CCF; I got my lollipops and beret. Lost friends, gained friends, got my other friends and got embarrassed because Tara got Lewis and dragged him to me and Becca told us to speak. The conversation didn’t get very far but I wish I could speak to him! I am now 5ft 4 and weigh 9st 9.

Note: If you are a friend do not force someone to speak to their crush. Also, the One Direction concert I went to was filmed for their first concert DVD and you could not see where we were sat, so they probably were not waving at us in particular…

Leave a Reply

