1st January 2012 23:07

Completed Vampire Diaries book in a day and a bit. New years eve party was good. Charlotte called a boy Ben and it wasn’t Ben. I got wished a happy new year by 5 people I didn’t even know which included a pinky finger?! and I was made to promise to try hard at school and got called an alcoholic! I only had 2 WKDs and half a glass of raspberry vodka. Better not tell dad that though! nly 2 full days and 1 sleep til 1D!!! I absolutely can’t wait. Stuck with homework tomorrow though and I have forgotten everything I’ve learnt 😦

Leave a Reply

