19th January 2012 22:06

Things aren’t going well with Lewis. Rebecca has a boyfriend! They don’t even talk. Esther has become her best friend. I have my ultrasound scan tomorrow so scared. I have to show another stranger my boobs but this time they get to be prodded too. Joy upon joy! Will this hell never end?

Note: I had to have the ultrasound done to check my heart for defects because they found a murmur in my heart. Turns out it’s innocent and fine but having the ultrasound done was really embarrassing…

Leave a Reply

