31st January 2012 15:59

Ultrasound didn’t happen, have to have it done at a later date. I give up. I have no clue how I feel anymore. I love Lewis but when I see Sam and Emma together my heart breaks. Everyone has a boyfriend except me. Rebecca had James, Esther has Brandon, Georgia Sam, Courtney has someone and Emma has Sam. I’m so miserable. Still no braces.

Note: This began a long, in fact still going (at least as of January 2016) time of moping and feeling like shit because I don’t have a boyfriend. Honestly, I need to learn to be happy alone but it’s very difficult to do that when your friends are all in relationships!!

Leave a Reply

