7th February 2012 22:07

Just watched The Ringer with Johnny Knoxville in it. It’s such a cute film. Only just noticed how obsessed with One Direction I am! Pebbles died on 1st February. R.I.P.

Note: Pebbles was my beautiful cat. I had him since I was a baby and grew up with him. I was absolutely heartbroken when he died and still thought I saw him for a least a few months. I kept seeing things moving and thinking “It’s just Pebbles.” But of course he wasn’t there. I still miss him so much. He was my best friend and knew when I needed cheering up, which was a lot!

Leave a Reply

