8th February 2012 18:46

Just been down Bincombe Valley for one last time almost made me cry. Saw Mr Kay who kept tapping me on the back and telling me I’m not shy! He has changed so much and so has the school. I think next time I’m off school and their not I’ll go and visit. Lewis is gonna ask Meg out! 😥

Note: Mr Kay was my teacher for year 3 and 5 and he was my favourite primary school teacher. He was a truly awesome guy who used to listen to The White Stripes and The Killers in the classroom. I also remember we used to play this game called Labyrinth that was made by Microsoft and I’m gutted that I can’t find it anywhere because that game was so much fun (although I wasn’t very good at it!)

Leave a Reply

