29th February 2012 15:41

Really want to get out of Weymouth. School seems like my own brand of hell. Rebecca flirting with everyone and I’m sat there taking insults from everyone. She is now Esther’s best friend and apparently I’m Charlotte’s but I don’t want to have a best friend I want everyone to be equal. Lewis doesn’t fancy Meg anymore because she’s going out with someone but I can’t speak to him let alone ask him out. I wish I was more confident in myself. No. I wish I was someone else.

Note: To be honest, looking back the insults weren’t that bad and they were just people being immature, as you are when you are younger.

Leave a Reply

