3rd March 2012 20:35

Mark proposed to Jess on Valentine’s Day and now Jess wants me to be her bridesmaid 😀 I’m so happy. Went to the Sealife Centre today and I went on the rides. I went on Croc Crek load and made my tooth more wobbly. It’s hurts now. I also went on a rock and tug spinning swinging boat and a jumping star thing. I think I have conquered my fear of rides.

Note: I had not conquered my fear of ride, these were all kiddie rides designed for children like 5 years younger than I was!!

Leave a Reply

