20th March 2012 22:12

Another great episode of TVD (The Vampire Diaries). Went to the cinema on the 17th with Tom and Charlotte to watch The Woman In Black. I got so scared and they were laughing at me. I felt like a third wheel though! Tom asked Charlotte out when we left and they’ve already broken up. I tried to cheer Tom up but he’s so upset. Non-school uniform on Friday so I got a new top. It’s a size 8! It’s cream with a black flower pattern on it; gonna wear it with my new skinny jeans. Chose Jewellery Making for activities days it’s £15! Gosh I was such a twat earlier. Lewis, me, Naomi and Rebecca were walking to Maths and he gave them both hugs and than asked if I wanted one! I was thinking “stay calm, don’t panic” but the words “Yes, please” slipped out in a really pervy tone and I was feeling such a twat. Why did I say that? Anyway, I got a hug and it was a really friendly hug. It was nice but I still blushed. Why do I do that? I did it the other day too. Lewis came to tutor to give Mrs Saunders some money he owed her and then he started to leave when Rebecca decided to say “Don’t leave Lewis, Melissa will be sad.” and he looked at me in the eyes and said “I’m sorry Melissa.” and I had to turn around due to my face going bright red and I giggled. I have no clue why! Also, Jemma fancies Lewis. She was really worried about what I’d think bless her. I’m not really bothered. People are entitled to like whoever they want. But I really do love him even though people ask me why and say I’ve fancied him for ages. i still go giggly when he’s around.

Note: I felt like a third wheel because I was a third wheel. I did really like Lewis and I would probably consider him my first crush, and it was a serious crush too. I’m pretty sure I fancied him for around 3 years…

Leave a Reply

