10th May 2012 22:13

I ma so nervous for the orthodontic tomorrow. Why couldn’t I just be normal. I know nothing’s happening but I’m still scared. I keep seeing boys that are really fit. There’s this boy in 6th Form and he is dreamy. I sat next to him on the bus the other day. I also think Sam, Josh, Jamez and Mr Croft 😉 I know that Sam’s taken but he’s hot too. (Note: This is a different same by the way.) Really pissed off. The Vampire Diaries is on Tuesday and I don’t know if I can even watch it! Nik’s not babysitting and Charlotte’s on the French exchange. Miss her already! You get so lonely without your best friend.

Note: Mr Croft was my teacher, I probably shouldn’t have found him fit.

Leave a Reply

