4th July 2012 22:05

Got so much going on soon. Emily coming down, meal with the family, getting my haircut, trying out my bridesmaid dress, having my teeth out. It’s all happening soon. Charlotte’s got another boyfriend. He’s called Leon and he’s really nice. I’m really happy for her. Wish someone liked me :(. Esther’s going to see Conor Maynard and I’m a bit pissed as I asked her if she wanted to go with me but we had no transport. But now she does and she didn’t even ask me. She asked Rebecca but she couldn’t so Eve’s going. I know that sounds horrible of me but I really wanted to go. Rebecca and Esther are going to see Ed Sheeran, Char and Est went to T4 on the beach, Char’s going paintballing, Georgia’s going JLS and Sarah’s going to see Justin Bieber. I did get invited to see JB but I don’t think my mum would pay the £60 for it. I’M NOT GOING ANYWHERE AND I WANT TO CRY. Can people not see hoe much I’m being cut out. Eve doesn’t even like Conor Maynard that much. URGH! Rant over. Think I’m having the teeth out at the dentist. No words to describe how scared I am.

Leave a Reply

