20th November 2012 21:30

Jay is my 3rd cousin :O just found this out! Also, got my bridesmaid shoes πŸ˜€ I loveee them sooo much! Also Mr Croft’s having brain operation so we have cover for like the next month :L My thoughts go out to him though. So nervous for this history test! There’s no way I can revise it all in time :L I also got offered by Miss Gallagher to take an EPQ! haha I think I actually might do it though! Supposed to be going to watch Twilight Breaking Dawn Part 2 tomorrow with Sarah but I have this photography thing so I don’t know what to do… I’ll figure it out. It’s fine πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

