25th December 2012 17:57

Operation went okay, just ached for a bit. Jess’s wedding was the best ๐Ÿ˜€ I had a photo of just me and Jess and I hope to get it framed. I got a pearl bracelet with a silver Eiffel tower charm as a thank you which is soo cute. I refused to dance at the wedding because I can’t dance but I got dragged up by the guitarist twice ๐Ÿ˜€ This sounds pathetic but I felt special. However, this Christmas has been a failure apart from my TV and my camera. Mum always gets stupid stocking presents and I actually cried. That’s sounds so ungrateful though :/ Looking forward to my birthday now though. AND it pisses me off when people get me vouchers!! I need money for Disneyland and Justin Bieber!

Leave a Reply

