13th February 2013 21:09

I was thinking about growing up earlier and about when I leave secondary school. I only have like a year left so I should enjoy it right? I have no clue what I want to do yet; I haven’t even had time to grow up. I can’t imagine myself in 2 years going to sixth form and being able to learn how to drive, and having to choose what path my life should take. I’ve been too busy thinking about other people’s lives and problems that I don’t know what to do with mine. I’m too kind, I let people walk all over me, yet n my mind I don’t even see myself doing it. I don’t know where I’m heading in life so maybe I’ll make it up as I go along? That doesn’t seem like such a great plan though.

Leave a Reply

