10th April 2013 20:40

Hey what a surprise, I’m feeling like shit again. Basically I was going to watch The Host today and I arranged it with everyone but then nobody could come which I was fine about but then Charlotte D asked if anyone wanted to go to Nando’s and everyone was like “yeah” which really pissed me off but I thought I’d go anyone because I am so lonely here and I haven’t been out at all in these holidays, but then yesterday I got a message from Louise saying “are you getting the train?” I had no clue what she was going on about but basically they’d changed the date and nobody had told me. And now Charlotte J and Sarah are going to watch The Host tomorrow and I can’t go because I’m getting my braces. I’m just so fucking angry and lonely and scared.

Leave a Reply

