27th April 2013 09:46

Been constantly revising for my 3 science exams at the moment and I’m really worried about them. I’m also worried about Sarah. She’s been really upset lately about everything and I just hate seeing her like this, she deserves more than this. The amount of shit she’s gone through and now I think it’s just all coming back to get her. Braces suck. I have these biting blocks that are such a nuisance and I can only eat soft food. It’ll be worth it all in the end though!

Leave a Reply

