30th April 2013 22:42

Sarah was supposed to be coming round mine tomorrow to bake Georgia a cake but she’s cancelled. It’s not her fault but I just hate being let down. Everyone does it to me all the time. Georgia’s having a sleepover for her birthday and she’s only allowed 3 people so I’m not invited. I’ve never been to her house and to be honest I don’t think I will ever see her house. What’s the point in being nice when you aren’t confident enough to show people how nice you are? Being nice gets you nowhere. I’m still ignored in school, I’m still alone at home, why should I bother anymore? Or maybe this is just me attention seeking? But either way, being nice is all I have, I’m not pretty, rich, confident or even that smart. I just wish I was someone else…

Leave a Reply

