24th May 2013 16:51

Hey what a surprise…I hate life again. Just used a pair of nail scissors and went over my old scar in hopes that I can keep it secret. I’m sure I failed my science exams, can’t afford to go to Southampton on Tuesday and I’m just sick of seeing what other people have. And yeah Esther and Rebecca tried to cheer me up about the exam but no-one else even made the effort. Charlotte J even said “get over it Castielle we know you’re gonna get A’s and A*’s”. Beginning to feel like a failure and that I’ll never do anything right.

Leave a Reply

